Term Dates

Please find all the dates for this current academic year on our school calendar.
 
 
The dates for next year have been released. Here are the dates for the year 2017/18. Please do check back for any amendments. Inset days for Spring and Summer 2018 have not yet been set.
 

Autumn Term 

Inset day: Monday, 4 September 2017 

Inset day: Tuesday, 5th September 2017

First day back for children: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term: Monday, 23 to Friday, 27 October 2017 

Last day of term: Thursday, 21 December 2017 

 

 

Spring Term 

First day of term: Wednesday, 3 January 2018 

Half Term: Monday, 12 to Friday, 16 February 2018  

Last day of term: Thursday, 29 March 2018 

 

 

Summer Term 

First day of term: Monday, 16 April 2018 

Half Term: Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June 2018 

Last day of term: Friday, 20 July 2018